Sales

SALES MANAGERS

1. NORTHWEST SALES MANAGER

NAME: Chris Stewart

PHONE: (206) 786-4505

E-MAIL: cdstewart@kensbeverage.com

2. WEST DIVISION SALES MANAGER

NAME: Joe Rivera

PHONE: (714) 713-7775

E-MAIL: jrivera@kensbeverage.com

3. GREATER SOUTHWEST SALES MANAGER

NAME: Jeremy Baca

PHONE: (719) 499-3969

E-MAIL: jbaca@kensbeverage.com

4. CENTRAL DIVISION SALES MANAGER

NAME: Jeff Stritch

PHONE: (630) 903-5527

E-MAIL: jstritch@kensbeverage.com

5. MIDWEST SALES MANAGER

NAME: Andrew Jones

PHONE: (513) 892-9184

E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

6. NORTHEAST SALES MANAGER

NAME: Mike Baldwin

PHONE: (610) 717-6556

E-MAIL: mbaldwin@kensbeverage.com

7. EAST DIVISION SALES MANAGER

NAME: Bruce Norris

PHONE: (919) 240-9012

E-MAIL: bnorris@kensbeverage.com

8. NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Lex Fogg

PHONE: (630) 768-6559

E-MAIL: lfogg@kensbeverage.com