Locations

Western Region Central Region Ohio Valley Region Eastern Region
Central Region
Eastern Region
Ohio Valley Region
Western Region (AK, HI)

ILLINOIS

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Jeff Stritch

PHONE: (630) 903-5527

E-MAIL: jstritch@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Scott Gruenwald

PHONE: (800) 285-2292

E-MAIL: sgruenwald@kensbeverage.com

HOME OFFICE

MAILING: PO Box 110 Montgomery, IL 60538

SHIPPING: 10115 South Mandel St Plainfield, IL 60585

PHONE: (630) 904-1555

OFFICE FAX: (630) 904-3406

SERVICE FAX: (630) 904-1559

HR FAX: (630) 281-1034

QMC FAX: (630) 922-1367

PAM FAX: (630) 428-5834

E-MAIL: info@kensbeverage.com

MICHIGAN

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Jeff Stritch

PHONE: (630) 903-5527

E-MAIL: jstritch@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Tom Norrie

PHONE: (734) 729-7163

E-MAIL: tnorrie@kensbeverage.com

EAST MICHIGAN OFFICE

ADDRESS: 725 Manufacturers Drive Westland, MI 48186

PHONE: (734) 729-7163

OFFICE FAX: (734) 729-7149

E-MAIL: kbicentralregion@kensbeverage.com

 

WESTERN MICHIGAN OFFICE

ADDRESS: 8000 Cylde Park SW Byron Center, MI 49315

PHONE: (616) 878-6095

OFFICE FAX: (616) 878-6097

E-MAIL: kbicentralregion@kensbeverage.com

MINNESOTA

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Jason Rickey

PHONE: (262) 968-5055

E-MAIL: jrickey@kensbeverage.com

MINNESOTA REGIONAL OFFICE

ADDRESS: 9010 Pillsbury Ave S Units 7 & 8 Bloomington, MN 55420

PHONE: (262) 968-5055

OFFICE FAX: (262) 968-5355

E-MAIL: kbicentralregion@kensbeverage.com

TEXAS

REGIONAL SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Jeremy Baca

PHONE: (719) 499-3969

E-MAIL: jbaca@kensbeverage.com

 

SOUTHERN TEXAS SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Ryan Gittin

PHONE: (713) 849-5622

E-MAIL: rgittin@kensbeverage.com

 

NORTHERN TEXAS SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Makan Kone

PHONE: (817) 459-2754

E-MAIL: mkone@kensbeverage.com

SOUTHERN TEXAS OFFICE

ADDRESS: 220 Barren Springs Drive, Suite 8 Houston, TX 77090

PHONE: (713) 849-5622

OFFICE FAX: (713) 849-5652

E-MAIL: kbicentralregion@kensbeverage.com

 

NORTHERN TEXAS OFFICE

ADDRESS: 1301 E Corporate Drive, Suites C and D Arlington, TX 76006

PHONE: (817) 459-2754

OFFICE FAX: (817) 459-2756

E-MAIL: kbicentralregion@kensbeverage.com

WISCONSIN

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Jeff Stritch

PHONE: (630) 903-5527

E-MAIL: jstritch@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Jon Jenrich

PHONE: (262) 968-5055

E-MAIL: jjenrich@kensbeverage.com

WISCONSIN REGIONAL OFFICE

ADDRESS: N8069 Hwy F Suite 100 Ixonia, WI 53036

PHONE: (262) 968-5055

OFFICE FAX: (262) 968-5355

E-MAIL: kbicentralregion@kensbeverage.com

LOUISIANA

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Carl Mullins

PHONE: (504) 241-6947

E-MAIL: cmullins@kensbeverage.com

LOUISIANA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 231 Harbor Circle New Orleans, LA 70126

PHONE: (504) 241-6947

OFFICE FAX: (504) 241-6945

E-MAIL: kbicentralregion@kensbeverage.com

IOWA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Jeff Stritch

PHONE: (630) 903-5527

E-MAIL: jstritch@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Jon Jenrich

PHONE: (262) 968-5055

E-MAIL: jjenrich@kensbeverage.com

IOWA REGIONAL OFFICE

ADDRESS: 4467 East 50th Ave, Suite 100 Des Moines, IA 50317

PHONE: (515) 491-2848

OFFICE FAX: N/A

E-MAIL: kbicentralregion@kensbeverage.com

CONNECTICUT

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Mike Baldwin

PHONE: (610) 717-6556

E-MAIL: mbaldwin@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Anthony Salvatore

PHONE: (877) 517-2653

E-MAIL: asalvatore@kensbeverage.com

CONNECTICUT REGIONAL OFFICE

ADDRESS: 40 Hockanum Blvd, Suite 2 Vernon, CT 06066

PHONE: (860) 875-9977

OFFICE FAX: (860) 875-9944

E-MAIL: kbieastregion@kensbeverage.com

FLORIDA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Bruce Norris

PHONE: (904) 528-0974

E-MAIL: bnorris@kensbeverage.com

 

NORTHERN FLORIDA SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Giovanny Abdallah

PHONE: (813) 988-7070

E-MAIL: gabdallah@kensbeverage.com

 

SOUTHERN FLORIDA SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Joe Romeo

PHONE: (954) 443-5420

E-MAIL: jromeo@kensbeverage.com

NORTHERN FLORIDA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 922 E 124th Ave, Suite A Tampa, FL 33612

PHONE: (813) 988-7070

OFFICE FAX: (813) 988-6464

E-MAIL: kbieastregion@kensbeverage.com

 

SOUTHERN FLORIDA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 11261 Interchange Circle South Miramar, FL 33205

PHONE: (954) 443-5420

OFFICE FAX: (954) 443-5852

E-MAIL: kbieastregion@kensbeverage.com

GEORGIA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Bruce Norris

PHONE: (919) 240-9012

E-MAIL: bnorris@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Josh Bryant

PHONE: (770) 717-1763

E-MAIL: jmbryant@kensbeverage.com

GEORGIA REGIONAL OFFICE

ADDRESS: 1590 N Roberts Rd, Suite 106 Kennesaw, GA 30144

PHONE: (770) 717-1763

OFFICE FAX: (770) 717-1766

E-MAIL: kbieastregion@kensbeverage.com

MAINE

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Mike Baldwin

PHONE: (610) 717-6556

E-MAIL: mbaldwin@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Lucas Murray

PHONE: (207) 780-8100

E-MAIL: lmurray@kensbeverage.com

MAINE OFFICE

ADDRESS: 170 John Roberts Rd, Unit #7 South Portland, ME 04106

PHONE: (207) 780-8100

OFFICE FAX: (207) 780-8101

E-MAIL: kbieastregion@kensbeverage.com

NORTH CAROLINA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Bruce Norris

PHONE: (919) 240-9012

E-MAIL: bnorris@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Terry Moretz

PHONE: (252) 430-1021

E-MAIL: tmoretz@kensbeverage.com

NORTH CAROLINA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 7341 W Friendly Ave, Suite K Greensboro, NC 27410

PHONE: (252) 430-1021

OFFICE FAX: (252) 430-1629

E-MAIL: kbieastregion@kensbeverage.com

MARYLAND

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Bruce Norris

PHONE: (919) 240-9012

E-MAIL: bnorris@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Gregg Ellis

PHONE: (443) 517-6694

E-MAIL: gellis@kensbeverage.com

MARYLAND OFFICE

ADDRESS: 7525 Connelley Dr, Suite D Hanover, MD 21076

PHONE: (443) 517-6694

OFFICE FAX: (443) 517-6723

E-MAIL: kbieastregion@kensbeverage.com

ALABAMA

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Brian Hutchason

PHONE: (502) 916-5109

E-MAIL: bhutchason@kensbeverage.com

ALABAMA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 34 Commerce Ave Hueytown, AL 35023

PHONE: (205) 757-7427

OFFICE FAX: (520) 890-4894

E-MAIL: kbieastregion@kensbeverage.com

INDIANA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Andrew Jones

PHONE: (513) 892-9184

E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Alan Whitlock

PHONE: (317) 888-6400

E-MAIL: awhitlock@kensbeverage.com

INDIANA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 5227 Commerce Square Dr, Suites B & C Indianapolis, IN 46237

PHONE: (317) 888-6400

OFFICE FAX: (317) 888-9580

E-MAIL: kbiohioregion@kensbeverage.com

KENTUCKY

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Andrew Jones

PHONE: (513) 892-9184

E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Brian Hutchason

PHONE: (270) 762-3402

E-MAIL: bhutchason@kensbeverage.com

KENTUCKY OFFICE

ADDRESS: 3103 Fern Valley Rd, Unit 101 Louisville, KY 40213

PHONE: (502) 916-5109

OFFICE FAX: (502) 890-4894

E-MAIL: kbiohioregion@kensbeverage.com

OHIO

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Andrew Jones

PHONE: (513) 892-9184

E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

 

NORTHEAST OHIO SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Rusty Devore

PHONE: (330) 239-4516

E-MAIL: rdevore@kensbeverage.com

 

SOUTHERN OHIO SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Jeff Stanton

PHONE: (513) 874-8200

E-MAIL: jstanton@kensbeverage.com

NORTHEAST OHIO OFFICE

ADDRESS: 930 Lafayette Rd Medina, OH 44256

PHONE: (330) 239-4516

OFFICE FAX: (330) 239-4519

E-MAIL: kbiohioregion@kensbeverage.com

 

SOUTHERN OHIO OFFICE

ADDRESS: 3219 Homeward Way Fairfield, OH 45014

PHONE: (513) 874-8200

OFFICE FAX: (513) 874-8201

E-MAIL: kbiohioregion@kensbeverage.com

TENNESSEE

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Andrew Jones

PHONE: (513) 892-9184

E-MAIL: ajones@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Keith Maynard

PHONE: (615) 730-5136

E-MAIL: kmaynard@kensbeverage.com

INDIANA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 702 Rundle Ave Nashville, TN 73210

PHONE: (615) 730-5136

OFFICE FAX: (615) 750-2276

E-MAIL: kbiohioregion@kensbeverage.com

ARIZONA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Joe Rivera

PHONE: (714) 713-7775

E-MAIL: jrivera@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: John Gipson

PHONE: (602) 633-1198

E-MAIL: jgipson@kensbeverage.com

 

BRANCH MANAGER

NAME: Jesse Holley

PHONE: (909) 673-9500

E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

ARIZONA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 2330 West Mission Ln, Suite 13 Phoenix, AZ 85021

PHONE: (602) 633-1198

OFFICE FAX: (602) 633-1198

E-MAIL: kbiwestregion@kensbeverage.com

CALIFORNIA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Joe Rivera

PHONE: (714) 713-7775

E-MAIL: jrivera@kensbeverage.com

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: David Bailey

PHONE: (707) 425-2653

E-MAIL: dbailey@kensbeverage.com

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Ross Bohlman

PHONE: (909) 673-9500

E-MAIL: rbohlman@kensbeverage.com

 

BRANCH MANAGER

NAME: Jesse Holley

PHONE: (909) 673-9500

E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 2860 Cordelia Rd, Suite 150 Fairfield, CA 94534

PHONE: (707) 425-2653

OFFICE FAX: (707) 425-3267

E-MAIL: kbiwestregion@kensbeverage.com

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE

ADDRESS: 1953 S Lake Pl Ontario, CA 91761

PHONE: (909) 673-9500

OFFICE FAX: (909) 673-0999

E-MAIL: kbiwestregion@kensbeverage.com

COLORADO

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Jeremy Baca

PHONE: (719) 499-3969

E-MAIL: jbaca@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Dennis Moler

PHONE: (719) 634-1555

E-MAIL: dmoler@kensbeverage.com

 

BRANCH MANAGER

NAME: Jesse Holley

PHONE: (909) 673-9500

E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

COLORADO OFFICE

ADDRESS: 3380 N El Paso St Colorado Springs, CO 80907

PHONE: (719) 634-1555

OFFICE FAX: (719) 634-1446

E-MAIL: kbiwestregion@kensbeverage.com

UTAH

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Chris Stewart

PHONE: (206) 786-4505

E-MAIL: cdstewart@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Roy Atkinson

PHONE: (719) 634-1555

E-MAIL: ratkinson@kensbeverage.com

 

BRANCH MANAGER

NAME: Jesse Holley

PHONE: (909) 673-9500

E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

UTAH OFFICE

ADDRESS: 3703 W 1987 S, Building 5 Salt Lake City, UT 84104

PHONE: (719) 634-1555

OFFICE FAX: (719) 634-1446

E-MAIL: kbiwestregion@kensbeverage.com

WASHINGTON

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

NAME: Chris Stewart

PHONE: (206) 786-4505

E-MAIL: cdstewart@kensbeverage.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

NAME: Don Helsem

PHONE: (253) 395-7500

E-MAIL: dmoler@kensbeverage.com

 

BRANCH MANAGER

NAME: Jesse Holley

PHONE: (909) 673-9500

E-MAIL: jholley@kensbeverage.com

WASHINGTON OFFICE

ADDRESS: 20652 84th Ave S Kent, WA 98032

PHONE: (253) 395-7500

OFFICE FAX: (253) 395-7501

E-MAIL: kbiwestregion@kensbeverage.com